Chair and Interim Recording Academy® President/CEO Harvey Mason Jr. and Eclectic Group of Music Creators to Reveal Nominees in All 84 Categories During the Virtual Livestream Event

LOS ANGELES–(BUSINESS WIRE)–The Recording Academy® will announce nominees for the 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards®on Nov. 24. The hour-long livestream will begin at approximately 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET with Chair and Interim Recording Academy President/CEO Harvey Mason jr. reading categories and will be joined by past GRAMMY® winners, nominees and hopefuls from remote locations across the country. The nominations virtual livestream will be available to view on GRAMMY.com.

Immediately following, all nominees for the 84 categories will be released via press release, on GRAMMY.com, and the Recording Academy’s social media platforms. The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, Jan. 31 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

Follow “Recording Academy / GRAMMYs” on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook and use #GRAMMYs to join the conversation as it unfolds on Nov. 24.

Contacts

Bradford Bridgers
Recording Academy
T. 310.581.8641

bradford.bridgers@recordingacademy.com

Choose a language